Vol.4 – Your Eyes [ENGLISH]

[Kyuhyun] I want to erase all of my insufficient former self
It seems like someone like me has nothing to give to you
[Yesung] The side of me that I kept hidden, the one that wants you, my sincerity
Not even once was I able to show it to you so

[Kyuhyun] Just once, look back at me
It seems you’re still not standing too far away[Yesung, Kyuhyun] Do you still remember, do you believe that it’s only you for me
Do you know how long you can keep me by your side

[Kyuhyun] In this large world, there’s only one person (I only want you)
[Yesung] Did you know this about me

[Yesung] Before the seasons roll by, before even time fades away
I try to convey my heart to you but it’s too late

[Kyuhyun] I hesitate and stop and then you’re crushed
If you’re still there, I’m an idiot, forgive me

[Yesung] A little bit ([Kyuhyun] a little bit) walk a little further ([Kyuhyun] walk a little further) and then I’ll be there

[Kyuhyun] Do you still remember, do you believe that it’s only you for me
[Yesung, Kyuhyun] Do you know how long you can keep me by your side

[Kyuhyun] In this large world, there’s only one person [Yesung] It’s only me

[Kyuhyun] The night I wanted to cry goes by, and in my forgotten dream
My wandering self
[Yesung, Kyuhyun] You hold tight in your arms
[Yesung] And I won’t stray anymore

[Yesung, Kyuhyun] Do you still remember, do you believe that it’s only you for me
Do you know how long you can keep me by your side

[Yesung] In this large world, there’s only one person (I only want you)
[Kyuhyun] Did you know this about me

 

Share Your Thoughts! <3