Heechul Twitter & Instagram Update – From 140508 to 140510

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

140510

the heartwarming talk that I had with my friend of 19 years and the director of a beauty parlor Geonhee in regards to my hairstyle^-^http://instagram.com/p/n0KwecI-Uq/

Source: kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 13elieveSG @13elieveSG

Gunhee who sings “Yah can’t you just have a haircut like this?” whenever we meet. So I said “Please cut it for me, try kneeling down and begging with Heenim somewhere. Please help me, I was wrong”, and Gunhee said “XX! Just do whatever you like, you brat!”, hurting my feelingsㅠㅠ So everyone. It’s all Gunhee’s fault that I’m not getting a haircut. Please blame it on Gunhee

Source: 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 13elieveSG @13elieveSG  & 유진♡ @teukables

140509

<Flower Grandfather Investigation team> will air soon. Enjoy watching it, and make sure you write a report on how it was

Source: kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: https://twitter.com/NKsubs

140508

@HeeZZinPang: Me who looks like I’m in a photoshoot though I’m in a sleepy state. Kim Heechul’s pants for life is red checkered pants. I already have 5 red checkered pants at home.. I should gather all red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, purple checkered pants righthttp://t.co/5UwDX3ztaN

Source: kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 13elieveSG @13elieveSG
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

