Heechul Twitter, Weibo & Instagram Updates – From 140515 to 140518

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

weibo

140516

Kids! Oppa’s hair has grown long right? I am so troubled, should I have long hair or cut it short? Since any hairstyle suit me well, really headache. I am suitable for too many hairstyles.

Source: 希天才
Translated by: Luv_Opera

instagram

140518

Hair Choice – 1. 리 신 or 2. 이 모 http://instagram.com/p/oIUcjjo-SP/

Source: HeeZZinPang & kimheenim
Translated by: teukables

140517

with gunhee at <Get it Beauty> Shooting 😐😐http://instagram.com/p/oF20siI-cK

Source: kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: SJ-Empire ‏@SJ_empire

140516

@HeeZZinPang: Hair Choice – 1. Close-cropped or 2. Sapsali doghttp://instagram.com/p/oDIzqHo-T_/

Source: kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 13elieveSG @13elieveSG

What day is today? The day LOL Championships is played!! kkkk Thursday <War of Words>, Friday <Flower Grandfather Investigation Team>, Saturday <We Got Married>. I’m working hard and filming episode 5 now. When I am done filming episode 5, I have once chance to “Hair Change”. Because there isn’t a connecting scene.. I’m thinking about it three times per second.. Should I continue to grow it out since I grew it out this far… Or just cut it.. Ah, I wanted to try Go JonHee’s short hair style.

Source: 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: NKsubs @NKsubs

140515

I had a good massage and was fed a good meal with good Ryeowook. I’m in the middle of watching goddess like Ryeowook \(‘- ‘ )/ but.. what ghost am I looking like?

Source: HeeZZinPang & kimheenim
Translated by: https://twitter.com/SJ_empire

In <Flower Grandpa Investigation Team> I always can only catch the gist of what’s going on and the bill is paid by the teachers, but today I said it’s my turn so I gave a treat. Because there were many people who wanted a certification photo so I took itㅋㅋㅋㅋI should take credit for myself right. Kim Show-off

Source: HeeZZinPang & kimheenim
Translated by: https://twitter.com/13elieveSG
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

