Yesung at Mouse Rabbit [Fan Account] – From 140515

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

140515

When I first came he was already there but wasn’t taking order. Just reading a comic while biting his nails. He has a simple tshirt on with a purple scarf around his neck. I ordered something and just went upstairs.

When I came down with the empty cup, he just started taking orders. The line suddenly got long. Lol I got in line and when it’s my turn, I gave him my card to draw and ordered the free drink. While he was drawing, he also said something in Japanese to me. I was like ??? Then he pointed at a direction near the pick up spot and repeated the phrase again. I then realized he probably was asking if I was with someone. Lol so I just shook my head. He then has this confused look like ‘how could I have guessed it wrong?’ LOL and at the end he also said ‘arigato’ to me.

I will let him know again next time I am Chinese. XD

Source: siohappy
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

