Heechul Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Weibo Updates – From 140519 to 140527

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

facebook

140527

I can’t eat hot stuff well. So whenever I cook ramyeon(,) I will either put it in the fridge to cool it or I will definitely bring a mini fan with me. I like conveyor-belt sushi. Because it’s not hot and you can eat it immediately.. Because I can’t eat hot stuff so I have to withdraw from facebook

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=705458072861019

Source: 김희철
Translated by: 유진♡ ‏@teukables 

weibo

140526

Right jjujju ~ Good Night KISS ~ [太 开心] [太 开心] \ (^ 3 ^) /

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Source: 希天才

facebook 140524  feeling sexy.   Source: 김희철 weibo 140524

Memories of Old Boyz….  [猪头][猪头][猪头]

Source: 希天才

twitter and instagram

140527

Couple Hair in our own wayㅋㅋㅋㅋ#WGM

Source: kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 13elieveSG

140526

heebummie is already 9 years old….😾😾 Source: Kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang Translated by: 유진♡ ‏@teukables 

Lee Chohee who is pouting saying that my hairstyle is going against the times because it’s longer than hers. Today is really windy.. While I’m at it, my eyes are really pretty #HeeHair

Source: 우주대스타 ‏@HeeZZinPang & kimheenim Translated by: @13elieveSG 140524 @HeeZZinPang: KangMin-jjing and Najin’s representative SukJin-ee. Today is the final round of LOL Championships between Najin Shield vs Samsung Blue!! No picture of my friend Park JungSuk again~ I’ve been busy lately so I haven’t played LOL and all my points have dropped; now I want to play it again.. I can watch 1-2 games then I have to return to filming. Hurry up and start gogo #NAJIN http://instagram.com/p/oXyvlQo-Xv/

Source: 우주대스타 ‏@HeeZZinPang & kimheenim Translated by: Nksubs ‏@NKSubs A Man in Love. Ah why is it so gloomy today.. Kibokie* came when I was depressed and said let’s listen to Love Disease, Coagulation, Daydream, In my Dream, Let’s Not… while driving and looking into the mirror.. It’d be great if we can quickly release an album and play some game like “It’s Refreshing” again.. #KimKiBok* *Kibok in Korean means “Bipolar” so he gives himself the nickname of Kim Kibok because of his frequent mood swings http://instagram.com/p/oXm_Cao-bn/   when i gained weight until I was 69kg.. I was 58kg when I lost the most weight.. I’m now 62kg.. It’ll be great if I just lost another 2kg. Will all the fans leave if I do my hair like this for the 7th album..ㅠㅠ #LEGO

Source: HeeZZinPang & kimheenim Translated By 13elieveSG & 유진♡ ‏@teukables  140523 “Don’t say to us that we are like crazies. We haven’t started yet ^-^”#SuperJunior Source: 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang Translated by: SJ-Empire @SJ_empire 

my hair that gotten neater 😐😐 #HeeHair

Source: HeeZZinPang | kimheenim Translated By teukables 140522

If “Frozen” was out 10 years ago would the name of my mini-hompy be ‘Anna’ instead of ‘Cinderella’.. And Choi Siwon would have been ‘Olaf’ instead of ‘Simba’.. I wonder how my mini-hompy is doing..

Source: HeeZZinPang & kimheenim Translated by: 13elieveSG Heechul’s instagram update: eat delicious food for lunch😐😐#Doyouwantthebuildasnowman

Source: HeeZZinPang & kimheenim Translated by: teukables 140521

Good Morning😐😐 #Gunheechul

Source: Kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang 140519

Me mixing the strawberry bingsu dynamically at Yesung’s shop ‘Mouse Rabbit’http://instagram.com/p/oLimekI-UP/ Source: Kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang Translated by: 유진♡ ‏@teukables  late date with my love Lee Donghae http://t.co/hdgkQMmVZ4

Source: heathenism & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang Translated by:  SJ-Empire ‏@SJ_empire

UP or DOWN. all of this is because of Gunhee

Source: kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang Translated by:  SJ-Empire ‏@SJ_empire

instagram.com/p/oK-2s2I-RS/ there are a lot of fans that likes my long hair^-^ i also hear fans’ wailings while telling me not to cut my hair^-^ http://t.co/8xKODLV6uL Heechul: oppa long hair is fine, right? Fans: yeh hee: once more once more you have to say yes! Oppa long hair is fine right? fans: yes Heechul: then I’m not gonna cut it. Get out get out

Source: kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang Translated by: 유진♡ ‏@teukables  Instavid Translated by:  SJ-Empire ‏@SJ_empire Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

