Kyuhyun Weibo & Twitter Updates – From 140522 to 140527

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

140527

Today was my 8th anniversary~ I just now saw that many fans congratulated me (for the anniversary) when I got on the computer after musical practices! I’ve been growing very worn out these days; Thanks everyone^^ And so, a selca that fits this night!!!! The End!!!

View image on Twitter

Today is my 8th Anniversary. I already saw the present from you all, very thankful! You all are so cute, does your Kyuhyun know? (Kyuhyun) a~ Of course, do you still need to ask ^_^

Source:  & GameGyu88
Translated by: NKsubs &  meatyoudumpling

140522

I am back! Missed me? Do my parents who love me know I said this?

140522 Kyuhyun

Source: GameGyu88
Translated by: Elfninida @elf_ninida
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

