@omySG Twitter Update with Henry – From 140522

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

Henry: Some people say I am a genius, but I am not. I just know a bit of everything, but not necessarily mastered them. There are too many things which I don’t know, for example dancing, I know how to dance, but I need to spend a lot of time to memories the dance steps, other people can learn it after watching 3 or 4 times, I may have to watch 20 times, I am really slower in this aspect. My Maths is really poor too, and many other things which I don’t know.

When asked if there are things he would like to try, Henry: I want to try musicals, and also wish to film movies, if there are roles like Jay Chou’s in Secret, a character who can play piano, that will be very cool!

Talking about when Henry first went to Korea. Henry: at that time I didn’t know how to speak Korean at all, no friends and family by my side, at that time I felt troubled, because I didn’t know anything about things around me, have to learn a new language and culture. But now there are totally no problems.

Translated by: Elfninida @elf_ninida
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

