Heechul Facebook, Weibo, Twitter & Instagram Updates – From 140604 to 140608

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

facebook

140604

cover photo update

Don’t be sad No No No~ you are not alone No No No~ ah its a pity that the instagram video (limit is so) short.. The back (of the video) where I was fighting with Geonhee is really funnyㅋㅋㅋㅋ 

Source: 김희철
Translated by: 유진♡ ‏@teukables

weibo

140607

Thanks to all of you, I had a great meal. Now that I am full from eating, I should work harder! Let’s keep loving each other [elated][elated] My ANNA♡♡♡♡ .

Source: 希天才
Translated by:  ·

140604

Our master is like that so I am sorry.. watch Flower Grandpa Investigation Team happily~ 

Translated by: Elfninida @elf_ninida

twitter and instagram

140608

My kid Donghae is probably knocked out and sleeping at home right..? #DongHaeStore

Source: Kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 13elieveSG @13elieveSG 

I want to dance ?

Ah I’m on standby and I’m bored. Since I’m bored I should go to Shim Shim Ta Pa live broadcast right #DoyouknowSUNGDONGCAFEhttp://t.co/e68LyuBEWW

Tn: Bored in Korean is “Shimshim hada” (심심하다), which sounds like Shim Shim Ta Pa.

Source: Kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 13elieveSG @13elieveSG & NKsubs @NKsubs

140607

Ah good! My favorite fans ordered a meal truck for <Flower Grandpa Investigation Team>. Because I’m in a good mood so I even raised my ‘hand♡’^.~ Sometimes it made me have thoughts of ‘Ah I want to get married now too..’ I will munch and munch and eat all your love

Source: Kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 13elieveSG @13elieveSG

140604

A cold in summer that would not be caught even by a dog….😢😢 .

T/N: In other words, he caught a very bad cold. Gosh, everybody take care. Even I caught a cold

Source: Kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 

Ah right! Why didn’t I think of barging into Sukira while wearing this?! I shot it at the Yeouido park right next to (Sukira).. Ah I should have blown everyone’s mind.. I came home like this, and Heebum-ee is charging at me to kill mehttp://t.co/2XOyaymDex

Source: Kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 

Don’t be sad No No No~ you are not alone No No No~ ah its a pity that the instagram video (limit is so) short.. The back (of the video) where I was fighting with Geonhee is really funnyㅋㅋㅋㅋ http://t.co/lQlzBAp4aG

Source: Kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 유진♡ ‏@teukables 

<Flower Grandpa Investigation Team> this Friday at 9:50pm on TVN go go~ buing buing~♡ (with Jang Gwang)

Source: HeeZZinPang & kimheenim
Translated by: 

Have you voted? Why do my eyes look this faint after I voted..

Source: HeeZZinPang & kimheenim
Translated by: 
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

