140609 – SUJU-M’s Henry Says He Found Meaning of Life Through ‘Real Man’

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

Super Junior’s Henry revealed that being in the army became a turning point in his life.

During June 8’s broadcast of MBC’s Real Man, Henry revealed his honest thoughts about being in the army to his colleagues.

He said, “The turning point in my life was the army. It was such a big shock. When I first came in, I didn’t know anything for the first several days.”

He continued, “I found the meaning of my life through the army. I found purpose in my life when I could make people laugh. I can make people happy with music or other projects but I was proud to bring out empathy from people when I was just being myself.”

Source: mwave.interest.me & MBC
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

