140627 – Heechul Naver Blog Update

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

So, what kind of food that I’m waiting for?

The stove that’s attached to the table to prevent people from stealing it.

There’s a fork.

There’s also a spoon.

There are fingers, too.

The ddeokbokki that looks delicious came out.

I was blowing the noodles while focusing on something.

My dynamic fingers.

SKT T1 K vs SAMSUNG BLUE.

It’s such a big game of LoL Champs today!!
Since I have a (drama) filming, I’m watching it through my handphone.

Ah!
You’re wondering how the food tastes?
Of course it’s delicious^-^

The address where I’m eating deliciously today is?!

Source: blog.naver.com/heenim1818
Translated by: SuperJuniorIndonesia @sujunesia

Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

