Heechul Twitter & Instagram Updates – From 140701 to 140706

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

140706

Today’s blog (post) about tasty restaurants, done with Gunhee instagram.com/p/qGiZTmo-dW/

Source: 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: NKsubs @NKsubs

140703

@HeeZZinPang: This hairstyle is not bad but.. I want to grow (my hair) againㅠㅠ *Heenim’s quote – Although I don’t miss a girl who left, I miss my hair that left. * #ParkDooShik http://t.co/Q9jBrQF54c

@HeeZZinPang: In order to find out about blogs for <War of Words> I started it on my own. Is it okay if I continue to go to delicious restaurants only? http://t.co/TocBdqPGh2

@HeeZZinPang: Ah Lee Hyukjae, he didn’t return my T-shirt that he borrowed 11 years ago, ate my fried egg 7 years ago, said that he will buy me earphones 1 year ago but hasn’t done so yet. He’s really a liar#IntimateNotehttp://t.co/S9yp2xinI6

Hyuk: lets follow each other on instagram
Hyuk: ㅋㅋㅋ
Heechul: what about my earphones ^–^
Hyuk: its almost done
Hyuk: eunhyukee44 follow me hyungㅋㅋ
Hyuk: what is hyung’s ID?
Heechul: my ID? Earphone18
Heechul: i’m also almost done following you
Hyuk: ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Hyuk: hyung it seems like it will injure your ears so I’m thinking over it

Source: kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 유진♡ @teukables 13elieveSG @13elieveSG

Shindong-ah(,) you’ve worked hard. Telling me that its gonna be a shimshimtapa without Shindongㅠㅠ its like my room without Annaㅠㅠ even though I can’t be there because of filming(,) I’ll be supporting you from afar. Because I don’t have a picture taken with you(,) I will be uploading this instead. On hyung’s last day on <youngstreet>, I tried saying the ending ment while crying like mad but it seems like the ending ment “kibum-ah” is good. #KimKiBum#Yangbankim#hanjeheebum#snowwhite#kimkimeok#heebum

Source: kimheenim & 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 

140702

 Everyone is thinking that I came to watch girl groups right? Unbelievable. I thought that this was a program that only Kanginnie would appear on and I came to watch my dongsaeng kangking^-^♡…………….I came to watch Kangin and B2ST’s Junhyung and now I’m going to film my night scene..ㅠㅠ

Well(,) look at Kanginnie’s wide shoulders  http://instagram.com/p/p8XFp8o-Y-

Source: HeeZZinPang & kimheenim
Translated by: 

140701

Super Junior 7. Yes.. I should upload a normal picture at least once.

Source: HeeZZinPang & kimheenim
Translated by: NKsubs @NKsubs
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

