140710 – Donghae Twitter & Instagram Updates

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

@donghae861015: lightened date in a moonlit night ^^ SJ & TVXQ

Source: Super Junior 이동해 ‏@donghae861015 & leedonghae
Translated  by: SJ-Empire @SJ_empire

@donghae861015: People who caught fish*!! I am touched !! You guys are the reason why I am live ^^ You guys are the reason why I smile !! I love you !! 🙂 http://t.co/daOLv0UIXE

T/N: I think he made a typo on SJ Fisherman’s name?

Source: Super Junior 이동해 ‏@donghae861015 & leedonghae
Translated  by: NKsubs

Greatness of ELF!! DH Coffee !!

Happy Birthday to Heenim !! I’ve known hyung for 13 years, but I still want to know m o r e about hyung!! I’ve been at your side for 13 years, but I want to be by your side for much much much longer ! I love you ! Now, come back to your senses!! Become a normal person again

Heechul’s comment on Donghae’s Instagram Post:
Then I have to leave SuJu. You bastard, out of our members, who exactly is sane? There are members that aren’t fully insane, but there’s no one that is sane. There are members that are not fully crazy, but no one that’s not crazy.

Source: Super Junior 이동해 ‏@donghae861015 & leedonghae
Translated  by: NKsubs

Wowowowowowowow !! ELF !!! Love yayayayayayya http://instagram.com/p/qQvuHQl8LJ/

Source: Super Junior 이동해 ‏@donghae861015 & leedonghae
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com

INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

