140711 – Shindong Twitter Update

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

It came out again!! This time I will roll it out a little earlier!!
The content is like this. After a couple quarrelled the guy regretted and wanted things to go back to how it was before..
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I always filmed funny stuff only ㅋㅋㅋ I’m shy!!

Everyone please watch it and reply gogogo!!
And everyone please share it!!!! What are you doing not clicking “like”!!!

fb.me/3KwMbz5XH

fb.me/1yJxKiZpb

fb.me/1wELG9lps

Source: 신동 @ShinsFriends
Translated by: 
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

