Heechul Twitter + Instagram Updates – From 140707 to 140708

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

140708

Lee Cho Hee Chul #ParkJungwo #JungEunji #FlowerGrandpaInvestigationTeam #LeeChohee #CrazyGunhee

This cat doesn’t recognize faces. If you call him and he likes it he will come. Chohee is also a brat who likes cats a lot. Haa.. If I call Heebum to come this idiot will look at me, come slowly and if I’m playing games he will go up onto the keyboard and if I’m lying down he will lie on my stomach ㅡㅡ But the socks that I wore is the point of the photo #HEEBUM #LeeChohee #FlowerGrandpaInvestigationTeam

 

Source: 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 

The figure of me taking a new car and slowly slipping on the slope. Like a cute rabbit !!m

Source: 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 

140707

there is no recording today. We are on a vacation

http://instagram.com/p/qI1JVyI-Yf/

Source: 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by: 

“I don’t want to do anything. Even though I’m not doing anything now I really want to actively not do anything”

Source: 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang
Translated by:

Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

