Shindong Twitter Updates – From 140707 to 140709

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

140709

mm.. Henry-yah!! Put neckslice* into the choreography!!!http://t.co/Uv29FEdmvA Looking forward to it!! Hehe

Shall I do that? K okay it will be really good look forward to it its gunna be fantastic! Neck slice !

Source: 신동 @ShinsFriends
Translated at sup3rjunior.com by: reneee

140707

Because from today onwards I’m unemployed!! I thought “I have to win the horrors of water!!” but I ended up playing in the kid’s pool~~^^

Came to have shabu shabu!!!!^^

Source: 신동 @ShinsFriends
Translated by:

15 seconds before Shim Shim Ta Pa Shindong finishes his last broadcast!!! Oh oh oh!!! From today onwards I’m old~!!

http://instagram.com/p/qIzwkvzIZ8/

Source: 신동 @ShinsFriends
Translated by: 
@13elieveSG

Still until today I hear the words “you worked hard heh”!!!! It’s making me embarrassed!!!!! Anyways … I’m really happy now!! ㅠㅠ Really thank you ELF!! Thank a lot’ ㅜ Even at this hour I will eat everything and then sleep!!!

Source: 신동 @ShinsFriends
Translated by: SJ-Empire @SJ_empire
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

