Sungmin Blog Updates – From 140709 to 140710

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

140710

Teacher Noh EunHee who looks after my beauty and health, like a mum~♥
Asked me if Vampire practices were tiring, and even sent rice cakes ㅠㅠ
Angel angel~

 

Because of you I stretched out my shoulders~^^ (meaning of sticking out one’s chest?)
But oh my god these rice cakes are delicious…ㅠㅠ
It’s my first time eating such yummy rice cakes~~~
I want to eat again~

Source: http://blog.naver.com/ittiban/220056493461
Translated by: Korean to Chinese translation: LIVSM单恋晟敏
Chinese to English translation: yourblacksmile @ perMINent.net

140709

Title: Who wants to play a game with a bet with me ~kk

Message: come at me, come at me ~kkkkk

I play well even without using real cash~!!

Puhahahahat!!!…

…….

Sorry…ㅠㅠ

Source: Sungmin’s Naver Blog
Translated by: 

Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

