Eunhyuk Twitter Updates – From 140711 to 140713

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

140713

View image on Twitter

Do well(,) dude(.) Next time(,) use hyung as a featuring guest(.) Henry Fantastic Listen up !!

Source: 
Translated by:  

140712

god http://instagram.com/p/qWWUjbCb-U/

god짱 http://instagram.com/p/qWfbZEib6A/

You guys can’t follow me on Instagram? When I went into Instagram in the morning(, a pop-up) saying this and that about the security appeared and I had to key in a verification code that I received by text message so is it like this because of that? What should I do? Upload (the solution) somewhere and I will try to look at it

I logged out and logged in once again. Does it work?

as expected(,) it seems like that kind of things doesn’t match well with me…I will think about whether I should withdraw (from instagram) or remove (the account) and create a new one once again tomorrow(.) Everyone(,) go and sleep now(.) Thanks!! Sleep well g nite

Source: Eun Hyuk @AllRiseSilver
Translated by: 유진♡ @teukables

140711

youtu.be/Xu2yAQEgYLo  It’s gonna be neck slice

Source: 
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

