Heechul Twitter & Instagram Updates – From 140714 to 140716

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

140716

Kangin-ly and Heechul-ly

Source: 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPangkimheenim
Translated by:

140715

Baengsin. He`s become a pig.. twice the size of Heebum-ee. #Baengsin #Heebum instagram.com/p/qdaHLpo-Wr/

Baengsin is like Anna, and Heebum is like Elsa. Heebum-ee is full of suspicion, so he only eats what his owner gives him. Heebum-ee isn’t interested in anyone other than me ^.~ but I shaved his fur like this so..ㅠㅠ If Gunhee shaved my hair like I shaved yours, I really would.. Ki(ll) Gunhee….. Should I eat Abalone Rice Porridge.. #Baengsin #Heebum  http://instagram.com/p/qdbkEXI-YA/

Heebum-ee isn`t sick. I.. shaved his fur so….ㅠㅠ the hospital does it well, but he is sensitive so.. I shave him… ah! Can Gunhee style cat fur too? I will take him to the salon  http://instagram.com/p/qda-fGI-XX/

Source: 우주대스타 @HeeZZinPangkimheenim
Translated by: 

140714

<War of Words> team told me they didn’t have Anna cake, so they congratulated my birthday with Elsa cake instead. They’re witty kk and today is my last War of Words recording ^-^ just me just me kk I will write more details after the recording #WarOfWords

Source: kimheenim
Translated by: 

Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com

INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

