Leave a comment

140810 – Heechul Twitter & Instagram Update

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

I said to Hyukjae, “Hey, give me another photo of me and you” and he gave me this.. I asked for a selfie but Hyukjae said “I looked it up (on search engine) and nothing else came out but this”

Source:   & kimheenim
Translated by:

Having to film again after staying up all night, we both were terribly tired but we’re two friends who always laugh and be happy^-^ 7942♡ I slapped his cheek and he asked “The song title is ‘Happiness’?”, “Yep” By the way, Gunhee is the one who should do the hair root dyeing, not me #HairRootDyeing #TheJSalon #LeeSooman #HOT #SJ instagram.com/p/rfs_uII-RJ/

Source:   & kimheenim
Translated by: Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

