Leave a comment

Shindong Twitter Updates – From 140807 to 140809

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

140809

What??… Go to the mountain~~~~~~~~~ Open your eyes in the morning~~~~ Be strong ㅋㅋㅋ Have some strength.. I’ll try to make a hint.. But.. this one is too easy… ㅠㅠ ( S512K ) You are all sure that it’s ‘Cupid’…. Sorry.. Forget about ‘Cupid’!^^

Source: 
Translated by:

Did you wait?? I’m here~ Another hint is out~ (Hint – Servant’s cup) since you guys are having such a hard time.. Should I give a hint about this one?? mm.. you guys all have mirrors at home right?? hehehe that’s enough of the hint kkk fighting!! Think a bit harder on it!!

Source: 
Translated by: 

140808

@ShinsFriends: @henrylau89 Yeah!! It’s this!! In the middle!! The lyrics changed too!! Neckslice!!!! Starting from there Henry change!! Scream!!’ㅎㅎHenry does well~~

Translated by:   

kkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkk hehehehehe kkkk kkk hehehe kkkk kkk

It’s not related to dates.. kk It’s fine now right?? kkkkkkk heheho

Source: 신동 @ShinsFriends
Translated at sup3rjunior.com by: reneee

I’m awake!! Why are you guys waiting for me so much?? kkk why are you like this?? You want me to post another comment?? Since you are so frustrated, I (will tell you that) the hints are just related to my parts, and I am giving hints not about the concept but something else. Today’s hint ( -ㅣㅣㅣㅣ-ㅣ-ㅣㅣ-ㅣ-ㅣㅣ-ㅣ-ㅣ=ㅣ=ㅣ=ㅣ= )

Source: 
Translated by: 

140807

@ShinsFriends: @AllRiseSilver ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ It’s interesting right~~ㅎㅎㅎ But what are you doing not sleeping?? Ah.. I have a lot that I can throw out, I want to keep throwing (the hints) out!! ㅎㅎ You don’t have any hints to give??ㅋㅋㅋ

@ShinsFriends: Since everyone is so looking forward to it… I will give one more hint.. Shyoong~~ This time it’s really difficult, what should we do?? Hmm hmm?? … Even if so it’s good to try again~ (Hint – 135.010 94.17 ) If you can solve this you’re really daebak genius!!

@ShinsFriends: ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋThank you everyone for trying so hard~ㅎㅎㅎBut you’re not genius.ㅋㅋㅋ Fa-Soh-double Re, Mexico, etc it’s not all these.ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I’m tired today so I shall sleep first~~ Next time I will give a little easier hints~ ㅠㅠHing..

Source: 
Translated by: 

has everybody been waiting for my next hint (of 7jib)?? nobody has gotten the first hint right. On and On?? or whatever, that is wrong answer!!! This time, the hint is a picture! ELF, think harder!! Well then, what secret is hidden in this picture, dodoom!

*His hints are so hard to guess! 🙂

Source: 
Translated by: 
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

