Leave a comment

[NOTICE] GONE FROM AUG 13 – AUG 25 !

Hey ELF!

I am going to be away on vacation from August 13th – August 25th. I will not be able to update during this time.
Sorry for any inconvenience! I really hope I will be able to make it back in time to post about album number 7!
I won’t have enough data to update, however I will be able to see my tweets.
Don’t hesitate to tweet me when Super Junior Album 7 related information comes out!
I really want to see it too!
I don’t know when it’s coming out, but if it comes out during the time I am gone…
PLEASE SPAM TWEET ME. I REALLY DON’T WANT TO MISS IT.
Thank you for understanding!

[GIF] Super Junior doing a full bow to audience and waving happily!! Aww, our boys ^^ (cr:fuckyeahsuperjunior)

Sincerely, greeniebeaniebeanie

P.S: Don’t forget to visit the site anyway!🙂

Share Your Thoughts! <3

