Leave a comment

Henry Instagram, Twitter, & Weibo Updates – From 140813 to 140828

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

Henry Weibo

140826

thank you everyone, really… I know my cantonese is really terrible hahahaha [泪][爱你][爱你][爱你][嘻嘻][嘻嘻][嘻嘻][嘻嘻]

He’s referring to this video: http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/j7mAvL-ZSto/?bid=03&pid=02&resourceId=365147778_03_0_02

Source: 刘宪华Henry-Lau
Translated by:  

thank you for worrying about me! I saw all of it!

Source: 刘宪华Henry-Lau
Translated by:

140825

Hong Kong!

Source: 刘宪华Henry-Lau
Translated at sup3rjunior.com by: reneee

140824

Yesterday with Donghae @Donghai1015 ! Tomorrow (i’ll be) going to Hong Kong !!

Source: 刘宪华Henry-Lau
Translated by: myblacksmile101 (www.sup3rjunior.com)

140817 to 140818

China is really pretty. I am learning how to cook. After I’m done learning, I want to cook food for you all to eat!


i’m going back soon! I’ll miss you all!! Don’t forget me!!!

Source: 刘宪华Henry-Lau
Translated by:

140816

Are my wives from Changsha still here? I miss you guys! Can I go meet you guys today?

Source: 刘宪华Henry-LauTranslated by:

Henry Twitter + Instagram

140828

good morning!

View image on Twitter

Source: 

140827

http://youtu.be/ROkVzWJUcBg

clenched fist chef’s teaser video! Fried rice song! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

“royal pirates” new song!! fighting! http://youtu.be/t4wkDFuqVxo

View image on Twitter

Tomorrow。。 finally (see you) in taiwan !

Source:
Translated by: ;

140825

behind the scenes of my “In Style” magazine shoot ! check it out! http://youtu.be/-CQa2h6UWVE

Source:

140824

hk tomorrow! yay!

Source:

View image on Twitter

hangang badminton!

View image on Twitter

 

good morning!

Source:

140823

backstage with dong hae! indonesia!!’ http://instagram.com/p/sCoz9pQHbd/

me n my friends #charlie and #snoopy #henry

Source: ; henryl89

 

My “#icebucketchallenge @gunboy77 Dasom, Go Ara! my ice bucket challenge!!! I really hope i can be of some help!

Source: reneee

140820

The picture came out very well. Perform well at (your) concert “@siwon407: ARE YOU READY ?

Source:
Translated by:

View image on Twitter

We`re planning to give a luxurious tour for foreigner friends when they travel in Korea. Where is a good place to go? with sungmin.

Source:
Translated by:

140818

View image on Twitter

yay! just hit 2 million followers! thanks once again everyone and i will always remember the time when i only had 1.

Source:

140815

View image on Twitter

Darlings(,) thank you i love you thank u everyone so much.

Source: Translated at sup3rjunior.com by: reneee

140813

View image on Twitter

where did all the daddies went? ^^ don’t worry uncle henry is here!! ㅋㅋㅋ so cute!! #아빠어디가 (appa oediga) #윤후 (yoonhoo) #지아 (jaya) #지욱(jiwook) #찬영 (chanyeong) #헨리 (henry)

Source: Henry Lau @henrylau89
Translated by: 슈퍼주니어의WorldwideE @WorldwideELFs 

who wants a ride with me? Baby, do you want to go on a drive with me?#henry

Source: Henry Lau @henrylau89; henryl89
Translated by:

@shinhyunjoon_: Oh~ Henry! You’re the funniest nowadays!!! Ace Henry!!! Our team’s ace!! pic.twitter.com/rr0k7oc9B0” kkk kiss!!!!

View image on Twitter

Source: Henry Lau @henrylau89

Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com
INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.

Share Your Thoughts! <3

