Leave a comment

[NOTICE] HELP WANTED

Hey ELF..

 

so I’ve come to realize that it is actually impossible for me to keep up with the updates by myself.

School’s super busy and it hasn’t even been 2 weeks yet!

Anyway, I think it’s time to get some help.

If you are interested in helping out and joining thesuperjuniorhandbook team please visit this page and follow the instructions!

In the meantime, I have to go and finish my work.

I will update when I can. But for now, I really can’t.

Sincerely,
greeniebeaniebeanie

 

Share Your Thoughts! <3

