Leave a comment

LOOKING FOR ENTHUSIASTIC BLOGGERS!

Hello reader,

I’ve never formally introduced myself. Hi, my name is Michelle and I am the creator of thesuperjuniorhandbook. I just noticed this blog finally hit over 1 million views and I’d just like to say, thank you so much for everything. Thank you for still visiting as the updates have become less and less. Thanks for sticking by. I’m really grateful towards you readers. I started this blog when I was in grade 8 and it makes me happy to see that it’s still sort of alive. I still see people visit from time to time and it’s really great. However, I feel like I haven’t been providing you ELF with much. My updates are slow and I’m very behind. I am currently studying in University and I tried to make time for this, but it’s been really hard. I really want to continue but there just aren’t that many hours in a day.

I am currently looking for ENTHUSIASTIC bloggers to help keep this blog alive! Don’t worry, you will not have to post EVERY single day. Just occasionally. Once or twice a week(?) If you love Super Junior and would like to blog about them then this might be the thing for you! If you’re interested, please go to this link and fill out the form. I will contact you shortly.

tumblr_o1olp4c3nd1uje949o9_r1_400

Thanks!

 

 

Share Your Thoughts! <3

