170703 – JangMoonbok mentioned Heechul in his interview with Zenith News from 170616

Image may contain: one or more people, people standing and text

Produce 101 Season 2 Jang Moonbok

I actually like entertainment shows. I have thoughts of doing it and if I could appear on one, that would be great. Lately, I enjoyed watching “Knowing Brothers/Ask Us Anything”. Kim Heechul senior did an imitation of me and mentioned about me a lot during the broadcast. Every time I see Kim Heechul senior on entertainment shows, I always wonder how he can do it so well and I really like it. Thank you so much for mentioning me, I really want to meet you.

Translation by: BRUNEI ELF

Share Your Thoughts! <3

