140810 – Heechul Twitter and Instagram Update

[IMPORTANT] Bring SUPER JUNIOR to CANADA. – SIGN THIS

@HeeZZinPang: Kim Taeyeon who, by my ears, is the one among the girl groups with the best voice that allows you to be swarmed by sadness, lyrical tone which whispers in your ears and make your tears fall, is appearing on <Hidden Singer>. ‘Can You Hear It’ is my favorite song (Automatic shield). Of course I should be able to guess correctly as the oppa of Kim Bi-polar siblings right. Now that I think about it, was it some study a few years back? In an interview I said “If Taeyeon jjing and Donghae jjang fell into the water I will give up my life and rescue them..” I remember saying this in an interview. Ah in elementary school I didn’t do past year questions so I was scolded so much by my mum #AsexpectedofKimTaeyeon #SadvoiceKimTaeyeon #SadeyesLeeDonghaehttp://t.co/r8ZHirgTTS

Source:  우주대스타 @HeeZZinPang; kimheenim
Translated by:  
Shared by: greeniebeaniebeanie @ www.thesuperjuniorhandbook.wordpress.com

INCLUDE SOURCE WHEN TAKING OUT. THANKS.